Scott Alvord

City Council Member, City of Roseville

“Brynne Kennedy is an advocate who will represent and fight for our community. She has real experience growing a business and creating jobs, and will put partisanship aside to help solve problems for Roseville and all of District 4.”

Devin Middlebrook

City Council member, City of South Lake Tahoe

“Brynne Kennedy is the person with the ideas that will move our region forward. For too long, our representation in Congress has been absent and worked against the interests of the Sierra Nevada. I care deeply about the future of Lake Tahoe and Brynne has the vision to make it better for all.”

Lori Anzini

Board Member, El Dorado Irrigation District

Steve Smallcombe

CTO of the Mariposa Biomass Project

Tim Herman

Former Roseville City Council Member

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 3

California State Legislative Board, Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

Sacramento-Sierra's Building and Construction Trades Council

Laborers International Union of North America

Local Leaders

Gina Garbolino, Former Roseville Mayor

Jack Duran, Former Placer County Supervisor

Scott Alvord, Roseville City Council Member

Tim Herman, Former Roseville City Council Member

Doyle Radford, Roseville Parks and Recreation Commissioner

Paige Stauss, Member, Roseville Joint Union High School District Board of Trustees

Gary Miller, Roseville City School District Board Member

Marnie Mendoza, Colfax Mayor

Dr. William Kirby MD, Mayor of Auburn

Anna Klovstad, Vice Mayor/Truckee Town Council Member

David Tirman, Truckee Town Council Member, Former Truckee Mayor

Morgan Goodwin, Former Truckee Mayor

Barbara Green, Former Truckee Mayor

Alicia Barr, Former Truckee Mayor

John Hidahl, El Dorado County Supervisor

Sue Novasel, El Dorado County Supervisor

Kara Taylor, Placerville City Council Member

Lori Anzini, Board Member, El Dorado Irrigation District

Michael Witherspoon, Board Member, Northstar Community Services District

Felicity Carlson, Director, Cameron Park Community Services District

Brooke Laine, South Lake Tahoe Mayor

Devin Middlebrook, South Lake Tahoe City Council

Wendy David, Former South Lake Tahoe Mayor

James R. Jones, South Lake Tahoe Utility District

John Brissenden, former Alpine County Supervisor and Chair of the Sierra Nevada Conservancy

Susan Ross, Amador County Unified School District Board President

Paul Molinelli Jr., President, Amador Water District Board of Directors

Valerie Klinefelter, Plymouth City Council Member

Ron Hames, Alpine County Supervisor

Merita Calloway, Calaveras County Supervisor

Jack Garamendi, Calaveras County Supervisor

Steve Wilensky, Former Calaveras County Supervisor

Colleen Denny-Garamendi, Calaveras County School Board

Tom Pratt, Vallecito Union School Board Member

Paulo Maffei, Former Tuolumne County Supervisor

Laurie Sylvester, Former Tuolumne County Supervisor

Colette Such, Sonora City Council Member

Rosemarie Smallcombe, Mariposa County Supervisor

Santos Garcia, Madera City Council Member

Hilary Hodge, Grass Valley City Council

Kate Wanamaker, Nevada County Board of Education

Nick Wilcox, Nevada Irrigation District Board

Darrell Steinberg, Mayor of Sacramento

Eric Guerra, Sacramento City Council Member

Steve Hansen, Sacramento City Council Member

Alfred Brown, Member, Sacramento County Board of Education

Dr. Robert Derlet, Former Democratic Nominee for Congress, CA 04

Les Francis, Founder Sierra Forward

Steve Frisch, President Sierra Business Council

Jackie Smith, Candidate for Assembly District 6

Roseanne Herber, SMUD Board of Directors

Rob Kerth, President SMUD Board of Director

State and Federal Leaders

Eleni Kounalakis, Lieutenant Governor of California

Fiona Ma, California State Treasurer

Malia Cohen, Chair, California State Board of Equalization

Delaine Eastin, Former State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Jim Cooper, California State Assemblyman

Steve Westly, Former State Controller

The Honorable Anna Eshoo, Member of Congress

The Honorable Ami Bera, Member of Congress

The Honorable Grace Napolitano, Member of Congress

The Honorable Julia Brownley, Member of Congress

The Honorable Mike Levin, Member of Congress

The Honorable Eric Swalwell, Member of Congress

The Honorable Mark Takano, Member of Congress

The Honorable Josh Harder, Member of Congress

The Honorable Vic Fazio, Former Member of Congress

The Honorable Rick Lehman, Former Member of Congress


California Democratic Party

California Federation of Teachers

California Teachers Association

Planned Parenthood Action Fund

End Citizens United

Sacramento-Sierra’s Building and Construction Trades Council

Laborers International Union of North America (LIUNA)

Laborers Local 185

Operating Engineers (IUOE) Local 3

International Brotherhood of Teamsters, Joint Council 7

California State Legislative Board, Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 447 (UA 447)

Communication Workers of America Local 9421

Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers Local 3

Calaveras County Democratic Central Committee

Democratic Club of Coarsegold

Oakhurst Democratic Club

Club at Westpark Democrats

Tuolumne County Democratic Club

Democratic Women’s Coalition of Tuolumne County

Roseville Junction Dems

Sun City Roseville Dems

United Dems of El Dorado County

Democratic Women of El Dorado County

Democracy in Action, Calaveras County

Mariposa Democratic Club

South Lake Tahoe Democratic Club

Tahoe-Truckee Democratic Club

Fresno County Democratic Women’s Club

Mid-Placer Democratic Club

The Brady Campaign

Organization and title is for identification purposes only

"I Endorse Brynne Kennedy For Congress!"